The churches listed below represent the denominational offices of the network which makes up the ecumenical movement among mainline Protestants and historic Black churches in Florida.

United Methodist Church – Florida Conference
Florida-Bahamas Synod, ELCA – Lutheran
The Ecumenical Catholic Communion
Florida Conference of the United Church of Christ
Christian Church in Florida (Disciples of Christ)
Southeastern Yearly Meeting (Quakers)
Moravian Church – Florida District
Florida Fellowship of Community Churches
Synod of South Atlantic (PCUSA)
Presbytery of Florida
Presbytery of Tampa Bay
Presbytery of St. Augustine
Presbytery of Peace River
Presbytery of Central Florida
Presbytery of Tropical Florida
Diocese of Central Florida – Episcopal
Diocese of Florida – Episcopal
Diocese of Southeast Florida – Episcopal
Diocese of Southwest Florida – Episcopal
Eleventh District of The African Methodist Episcopal Church
Fifth District of the Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
Cooperative Baptist Florida Fellowship
Florida Mission Center – Community of Christ